Skip to main content

Underground 2 [Band Mixed Album]

'Underground 2' is the sequel to Kamal's UG compilation 'Underground'. It was released in 2007 and like it's prequel featured UG bands. Although not a big hit like 'Underground', it still stirred up quite a storm.

 [click on the images to view larger sizes]

Track List

01. Aurthohin - Nirbodh
02. Nemesis - Joydhoni
03. ViBE - Odbhut Pran
04. Yaatri - Chetona
05. Koprophillia - Chhuti
06. Stentorian - Opomrittu
07. Kral - Klanto Bohumatrikota
08. Metal Maze - Prachir
09. Tomosh - Ditiyo Prohor
10. Eclipse - Ahoban
11. Re-Dhun - Mon Harano
12. Bishourgo - Dhumketu
13. Aloukik - Ashor
14. Satanic - Du Anon
15. Mechanix - Joddha



Popular posts from this blog

A Few Words

Welcome to Bangla CD Covers. I'm on a quest to collect Artwork of CDs that are no longer in print. Here is a table to let you know what I already have here -

*Coloured fields are the things I currently don't have, mainly because those are paperbacks and not the usual Jewel Case version that are known to exist and I haven't come across yet.

*N/A depicts 'Not Applicable', meaning they haven't been made even in Jewel Case versions.

NOTE - If you have the things in the coloured fields please help me out in completing my goal. Scan the particular and comment on the box below.

*Agontuk 2 maybe a re-release paperback, still looking for the original Jewel Case.

Projonmo [Band Mixed Album]

Isha Khan Duray's 3rd Rock Compilation "Projonmo" was released in 2003. It was mainly Conceptualized by the Late Pop Guru Azam Khan. It was an equally revolutionary album just like its predecessors. It mainly focused upon the new generation and their duties towards the nation.

[click on images to view larger sizes]

Track list

01. Azam Khan - Projonmo
02. Aurthohin - Otit
03. Duray - Dhushor Chaya
04. Artcell - Shopner Chorus
05. Cryptic Fate - Odhikar
06. Black - Blues & Roud
07. Subconscious - Jhumka
08. Metal Maze - Raat Nemeche
09. Raja - Ondher Chokhe
10. Shomoy - Ekshoti Chithi
11. Srishti - Protikkha
12. Anything but Six - Opurbo

Din Bodol [Band Mixed Album]

Isha Khan Durey's 4th addition to his revolutionary Rock Compilation series emerged as Din Bodol. Featuring the exclusive line-up of ABC (Artcell, Black, Cryptic Fate) which would spawn a great trio in the future, this compilation made revitalization of the Underground music scene. This album featured 19 different bands.

[click on the images to view larger sizes]Track list

01. ABC (Artcell, Black, Cryptic Fate) - Ashirbaad
02. Metal Maze - Osthir Shomoy
03. Aashor - Shunno
04. Arbovirus - Obhishap
05. Fulbanu's Revenge - Tarpor
06. Nemesis - Dusshopno
07. Breach - Boshonto
08. Stentorian - Bhoy
09. Icons - Nishpaap Oporadh
10. Poizon Green - Ekhanei Mrittu
11. ReBORN - Shobkichu
12. Striking - Nishiddho Shonglap
13. Bivishika - Mohakaal
14. Music Zoo - Tritiyo Bishwa
15. Scarecrow - Dure Kothao
16. Vinyl N' Sugar - Obosheshey
17. Moshpit - Asroy
18. Helldivers - Jokhon
19. Bloodoria - Tarporeo Bangladesh